IHERB HAUL

IHERB HAUL

So one of the places I like to buy most of my beauty products is iHerb.com. They have a great selection and even better prices. I have bought from there on many occasions and always an satisfied with their service. They are based in America, but ship to most countries. They sell a couple of major brands such as Real Techniques, E.L.F, EcoTools & Bdellium Tools.

When the new set, Nic’s Pics, was released from Real Techniques recently, I looked no further than iHerb. Thanks to the conversion rate, I got the set for €25 (priced €40.99 in Boots). Bargain! The set includes an eyeliner brush, cheek brush, base shadow brush, angled shadow brush and a duo-fiber powder brush. It is my new favorite set and all the brushes are amazing!

photo 1

When shopping at iHerb I also picked up a few E.L.F. products. One was the E.L.F. eyebrow kit in ash. I heard of this through Shannxo’s YouTube and had to have it. It comes with a gel, powder and small applicator. The color payoff is good and defines the brows perfectly. I love to use it for a more natural, everyday look.

photo 2

I also purchased the E.L.F. Cream Eyeliner in black. I love to apply this with the eyeliner brush from the Nic’s Pics set as it gives a lovely thin line. This is my new favorite liner as it is very black and doesn’t transfer to my upper eyelid as so many eyeliners had done so before. It is nice and creamy, as the name suggests, making it easy to apply.

photo 4

Another E.L.F. product that I purchased because I heard Shannxo rave about it was their eyelashes. I bought the natural set as I am not big into wearing false eyelashes so these are perfect to add a bit of drama to your look.

photo 5

Finally, I bought an E.L.F. Matte Lip Color in Praline as it looked very similar to the popular Kylie Jenner lip color. It is a very brown-nude shade and comes in almost a pencil form. It applies nicely and has good enough staying power for the price. I think next time I’m placing an order I’ll pick it up in a few more colors!

photo 3photo (1)

This whole order came to €39.60 ($48.79) which I think is amazing as the Real Techniques set is €41 alone. The post and packaging is very reasonable also. I love ordering from here as they have a huge selection at great prices.

Let me know if you’ve bought anything from there, or plan to!

I have a code for anyone who would like $5 off orders under $40, or $10 off orders over $40: DPV857 

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

