Christmas Sales Haul

Christmas Sales Haul

I know I’m a bit late with these but I thought I’d just do a short haul showing you guys what I picked up in the sales.

Unfortunately I didn’t get much and was very unlucky when it came to finding some clothes for myself, but I did manage to bag a few bargains.

These are a few bits I picked up in Boots;

photo 1 (1) photo 2 (1) photo 1 photo 2

I got some Yankee Candle tea lights in the scent Clean Cotton reduced to €5, and a large Yankee Candle in Black Cherry reduced to €10.

I was looking to try some  hot cloth cleansers for ages so when I saw this No. 7 double pack reduced to €15.50 I had to try them. They are both full sized. I love these for removing my make up and they leave my face feeling soft.

Finally in Boots I picked up two Revlon nail polishes in the shades Cherries in the Snow (270) and Elegant (380). The colors are beautiful and very long lasting. At the time Boots were running an offer that if you spend €10 on Revlon products, you get one of their ColorBurst lip products free. So I chose the balm stain in the shade Lovesick Passionnee (020). It’s such a beautiful deep pink color and is very long lasting.

In Topshop I just picked up a bit of makeup.

photo 3photo 4

I picked up this Christmas gift set which was reduced to €9. In it are their 3D Curve Mascara and a kohl pencil. I love both these products and will probably repurchase them when they run out.

AlexaChung 20F02BPNK_normal

I also got this Topshop lipstick in Rio Rio as Alexa Chung recently said in an interview  that she wears this shade so I had to give it a go! It’s a beautiful red shade that feels so nice on the lips and again, is very long lasting. This came in a set with a beautiful cream blush in the shade Morning Dew. I got this set for €9.

Finally, in River Island, all I picked up was a t-shirt.

photo 5

This t-shirt isn’t too fitted, which I like. It makes it very comfortable and the material is very soft. I paid €12 for this t-shirt, reduced from €25.

Well, that’s all I managed to find in the sales. I hope you guys were luckier than me!

Lisa

Leave a Reply

